Leadership

Section Officers
Section Chair Jim Fish (517) 456-4842 JFish@glenraisin.com
Vice Chair - Great Lakes Travis Martin (920) 743-8282 travism@bayengna.com
Secretary-Treasurer Richard Mueller (440) 236-9191 rmueller@netsco.us
   
Executive Committee Mark Barker
  Al Horsmon (2022)    
  James Sharrow (2020)    
  Chuck Cart (2021)    
Meetings Chair Travis Martin (920) 743-8282 travism@bayengna.com
Membership Chair Nick Hunter (440) 236-9191 NHunter@netsco.us
Awards Chair James Coller (586) 256-1437 JColler@umich.edu
Papers Chair Eric Helder (616) 834-3306 ehelder@interlake-steamship.com
Communications Chair Jonathan Steirer (484) 634-2478 jonathan.steirer@case.edu
T & R Representative Eric Renz (734) 332-6480 EricRenz1@msn.com
Student Liaison Matthew Collette mdcoll@umich.edu
YP Chair James Coller (586) 256-1437 JColler@umich.edu